Crosshill Staff 2016-2017


Mrs Diane Atkinson Executive Headteacher
Ms Lidia Cattrell Headteacher of Crosshill Provision
Mrs Rachel Hadfield SENDCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms Safiya Balu Lead on Assessment, Quality Assurance and KS4 Curriculum, lead on Mathematics
Mrs Sharon Booth Lead of Behaviour, wellbeing and lead on PSHE
Ms Nicola Chester Business Manager – Finance/CPD/Health and Safety/HR/FM (Shared with BCHS)


Teaching Staff

Ms Fiona Raby Teacher and lead on English
Ms Laura Gamble Teacher
Mrs Anita Riley Teacher
Mrs Fiona Woodford Teacher
Mrs Jane Harrison Associate Teacher
Mrs Hazel Burrows HLTA

Support Staff

Mrs Janet Bretherton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Louse Devitt Teaching Assistant
Ms Claire Hardy Teaching Assistant
Mr Paul Kendrick Teaching Assistant
Ms Katie Morris Teaching Assistant
Mrs Helan Robins Teaching Assistant
Mrs Angela Snape Teaching Assistant
Miss Lindsey Towers Teaching Assistant
Mrs Ceri Hamill Teaching Assistant



Mrs Suzanne Smith Pastoral Manager and cover Supervisor
Mr Mateen Kamaluddin Safeguarding Officer (Shared with BCHS)



Mrs Heather Lofthouse Senior Finance and Community Officer
Mrs Paula Thornton Administration Assistant to SENDCo
Mr Shoaib Mohmed IT Technician (Shared with BCHS)
Lynn Dickinson Operations Manager (Shared with BCHS)


Teaching Classes at Crosshill

Class Year Groups Teacher & Teaching Assistants
KS3 – Informal 7, 8, 9 Ms L Gamble, Ms K Morris, Ms L Towers
KS3 – Semi Formal 7, 8, 9 Mrs J Harrison, Mr P Kendrick
KS3 – Higher Semi Formal 7, 8, 9 Mrs S Booth, Ms L Devitt
KS3 – Formal 7, 8, 9 Ms F Raby
KS4 – Informal and Semi Formal 10, 11 Mrs F Woodford, Mrs A Snape, Mrs H Robins
KS4 – Formal 10, 11 Mrs A Riley, Mrs J Bretherton
Translate »