Crosshill Staff


Mrs Diane Atkinson Executive Headteacher
Ms Lidia Cattrell Headteacher of Crosshill Provision
Mrs Rachel Hadfield Assistant Head, SENDCO and Safeguarding Lead
Ms Safiya Balu Assistant Head, lead on Assessment, Quality Assurance, Key Stage 4 curriculum, and lead on Mathematics
Ms Nicola Chester Business Manager – Finance/CPD/Health and Safety/HR/FM (Shared with BCHS)

Teaching Staff

Ms Fiona Raby Teacher and lead on English
Mrs Sharon Booth Teacher and lead on PSHE/ASDAN
Ms Laura Tebbutt Teacher
Mrs Fiona Woodford Teacher
Mrs Jane Harrison Associate Teacher – Post 16 Lead Teacher
Mrs Hazel Burrows HLTA – Creative
Mrs Ceri Hamill HLTA – Physical development
Ms Claire Hardy HLTA – Therapy provision
Mrs Louise Jolliffe HLTA
Ms Lindsey Towers HLTA

Support Staff

Mrs Janet Bretherton Teaching Assistant
Mrs Louse Devitt  Teaching Assistant
Mr Oliver Jackson  Teaching Assistant
Mr Paul Kendrick  Teaching Assistant
Mr Adam O’Brien Teaching Assistant
Ms Yasmeen Patel Teaching Assistant
Mrs Anita Riley Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tracy Robertson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Helan Robins Teaching Assistant
Mrs Angela Snape Teaching Assistant



Mrs Suzanne Smith Pastoral Manager and cover Supervisor
Mr Mateen Kamaluddin Safeguarding Officer (Shared with BCHS)



Mrs Heather Lofthouse Senior Finance and Community Officer
Mrs Paula Thornton Administration Assistant to SENDCo & SLT
Mr Shoaib Mohmed IT Technician (Shared with BCHS)
Lynn Dickinson Operations Manager (Shared with BCHS)


Teaching Classes at Crosshill

Class Year Groups Teacher & Teaching Assistants
KS3 – Informal 7, 8, 9 Ms L Tebbutt, Mr P Kendrick, Mrs F Woodford
KS3 – Semi Formal 7, 8, 9 Mrs A Snape, Mrs A Riley
KS3 – Formal 7, 8, 9 Mrs S Booth, Ms L Devitt, Mrs L Jolliffe
KS4 – Informal and Semi Formal 10, 11 Mrs T Robertson, Ms C Hardy, Ms L Towers, Mr O Jackson
KS4 – Semi Formal 10, 11 Mrs C Hanill, Ms Y Patel, Mrs H Robins
KS4 – Formal 10, 11 Mrs H Burrows, Mrs J Bretherton, Mr A O’Brien
Post 16 Provision 12, 13 Mrs J Harrison, Mrs S Smith
Translate »